How do I delete my account?

We’re sorry to hear you’re thinking of leaving us!

You can delete your account by using the ‘Remove Account’ button in Update Your Profile (accessible via the sidebar on both desktop and mobile app). You will be asked to share your reason for leaving as part of this process.

By removing your account, you will no longer have access to the Champion Health platform and your personal health data will be permanently deleted.

If you deleted your account by mistake, your data is held on our system for 30 days before being permanently removed. Please get in touch with us within this time frame if you’d like your account to be reinstated.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.