How do I delete my data?

The quickest way to remove your data is by deleting your account. This can be actioned from Update Your Profile within the side menu on mobile and desktop.

Following removal of your account, your personal data will be permanently deleted after 30 days (including data such as name, email, password, content recommendations/favourites/progress, profile image and friends and family access).

An anonymised version of your data will remain in the workforce health report. If you would like this to be removed, please contact support@championhealth.co.uk within 30 days of account deletion.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.