As a friend or family member, what happens when my access is removed?

When your access is removed, your Champion Health account will automatically close. This means you’ll no longer have access to the platform, including platform content and your health report.

You will also receive an email from Champion Health confirming your account has been closed.

Your data will not be deleted automatically. If you would like to remove your data, please send a request to support@championhealth.co.uk.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.